No posting…

Well, it’s because I’m moving blogs… again. I know. This should be the last time. I finally figured out how to encompass everything I want in one space… for now. 🙂

Surprisingly I’ve had a few people ask me why I’m not posting. That means people are reading it and that makes me really happy. I’m not posting anymore simply because I’m not moving posts from this one to the new one like I did last time. I’m starting fresh. With a lot of things.

I have a ton to post right now and life is changing in some really amazing ways. I can’t wait to fill you in on those changes… on a blog that is waaaay better than this one.

So hang in there with me. I will deliver. It may be another month. But I promise the blog isn’t being neglected. Just expanding. 🙂 Happy Spring.

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to No posting…

  1. Sammye Kaye Moss says:

    Looking forward as always for more!! Love U! Mom

Leave a comment