Beth Ann and Jeff

They are both fun as individual people and they are both fun… together. I traveled to Gainesville, Georgia for their wedding on October 9, 2010. Enlisted to help with hair and makeup detail, I packed my gear and headed for warmer weather (also because of “fixing hair” I just realized I do not have one picture with the bride or OF HER in her dress! Sad.) The weekend could not have been more perfect for them. The bride and groom were both so laid back and excited to see all of the people who arrived to celebrate the start of their lives together.

Enjoy the few pictures I did take. Aren’t you so happy that I learned how to make a collage? If you guessed that you are going to see a lot of them, you’re right. It’s my new fun thing for the week. I want to collage EVERYTHING right now. I’ll try not to over-use them but I’m def not promising anything.

This entry was posted in Capture. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Beth Ann and Jeff

  1. Brooke says:

    Okay, so good job with the editing. And how did you do the cool photo layout?? I am trying so hard to figure out how to do that!! Some smaller, some bigger, etc….HELP. Oh, and I am about to try the tutorial on how to do rounded edges 🙂 Got to love some ashley ann 🙂

Leave a comment